SchippersStop ParkFlyWash

Are you looking for a cheap parking space near Eindhoven Airport? Book your place at SchippersStop. You park your car in the secure parking lot and the shuttle will take you to the airport. The washing of your car is included. Your car will be safely parked and you can travel with peace of mind.

Details

Address

Habraken 2601-2605, 5507 TR, Veldhoven
Parking Eindhoven Airport

Enter your travel details

From

To

Payment options Payment options Payment options Payment options

Availability SchippersStop ParkFlyWash

Reviews of SchippersStop ParkFlyWash

Only customers who have made reservations through Parkos and have actually parked at the parking providers, may leave a review. This means that our reviews are from genuine customers like you.

For parking providers that have more than 60 ratings, reviews will be removed that are older than one year. That way you will only see the relevant information for your upcoming trip.

8.3
Based on 531 reviews
10

Has parked on October 2022. Review written on 11 October 2022.


Great

10

Has parked on September 2022. Review written on 05 October 2022.


Everything went quickly and right.

10

Has parked on September 2022. Review written on 14 September 2022.


Perfect service

10

Has parked on August 2022. Review written on 12 September 2022.


The Best

10

Has parked on August 2022. Review written on 02 September 2022.


Excellent check-in and check-out process

6

Has parked on August 2022. Review written on 30 August 2022.


Drop iff was great, very easy friendly service. Even helped my husband get back to get something from the car.
Collection however was terrible - we waited 45 minutes to be collected with two tired children aftera a long journey. The automated system doesn't allow you to know if someone is coming or not - so you just stand and wait on a sunday evening without knowing how long or what is happening. We discovered that the driver had our number all along so they could have just messaged us to let us know they were on the way!

Parkos has replied to this review
Dear Francien, thank you for leaving your review. We are sorry that your experience at our partner was not positive and that you had to wait 45 minutes for the shuttle. Unfortunately it can happen that you have to wait longer than expected for the shuttle. We will report this to the car park so that they can improve the shuttle service. Our customer service team has already contacted you to provide further assistance. We hope the rest of your trip went well and that we will have you back with us in the future! Have a great day, Team Parkos.
8

Has parked on August 2022. Review written on 29 August 2022.


First of all, the parking facility looks really professional, nicely designed and well maintained.
The Google Map and Wise both has not exact location thus, I arrived the facility but could not find directly the parking section, may be better signs from gas station side can be useful for this purposes.
I have not faced any difficulties to follow instructions in the arrival, but of course presaved Plate number with automatic opening of garage door can be next stage for simplicity and efficiency.
Shuttle bus was there and did not wait too much after I parked the car to airport, that was nice.
I misunderstood that my car will be washed in my return included in the parking fee But this was not the case, made me disappointed. Thus, in the communication this should be more clearly stated that parking fee do not include even basic wash.
The worst thing was in my return. There was a system replying the phone and although there was a instruction to press the 9 for English it did not work. Thus I could not understand if I was doing alright and they will pick me or not. It is just coincidence that there is a Dutch speaking family with me going to same facility that they said that the shuttle will come. even they were not certain We have waited for 15-20 mins after the call, without certainty, that was not nice.

8

Has parked on June 2022. Review written on 26 June 2022.


I feel that I had to wait too long for pickup from airport when coming back. Also, the English extention on the phone number didn't work, so I didn't feel certain that the shuttle would even come.

8

Has parked on May 2022. Review written on 16 May 2022.


Easy to reach, good facilities and friendly staff

10

Has parked on May 2022. Review written on 16 May 2022.


Very friendly and fast. I recommend

About SchippersStop ParkFlyWash

You can see the Eindhoven Airport airstrip from SchippersStop, which will make you want to go on holiday right away. Your car will be safely parked and washed when you return. SchippersStop has several facilities that you can use, such as a sandwich shop, a gas station and of course their car wash.

SchipperSstop's grounds are fully enclosed and there are surveillance cameras. When you arrive, we will record the condition of your car by cameras. You also fill out a form on which you can record any damage.

SchippersStop has a gas station where you can get cheap gas and it has a car wash with a length of 50 meters. If you make a reservation at SchippersStop, a car wash is included. Unfortunately, large cars cannot be washed. Next to the waiting room there is also a sandwich shop at Schippersstop.

Schippersstop is Habraken 2601, but with some systems it is better to fill in the number 2601-2605. The site is located 10 minutes from Eindhoven Airport. The entrance is on the left side. When you arrive you can go to the Service & Stalling. After handing over your keys, you can get on the shuttle. The shuttle makes the trip for each customer individually and takes into account the arrivals and departures of the flights.

On the way back you call SchippersStop after landing, at baggage retrieval. Then we will pick you up at the same place where you were dropped off. When you arrive at the car park, the SchippersStop driver will help you to collect your keys.

Address

Habraken 2601-2605, 5507 TR, Veldhoven